Road trips and rain forests

Recently, in honor of my pending thirty-something birthday, two of my closest friends decided to surprise me with a road trip to Minnamurra Rain forest near Kiama in New South Wales. I love rain forests (even if my hair does not) and this one is fabulous, complete with waterfall and Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom style bridges. Would love to do a proper photo shoot here, so perhaps these could be considered “test shots”.

Thanks to Rob for the shots and to Paul for ensuring we could find our way out!

Outfit details: 1960s Osti dress, handmade coat and brogues from ASOS.

IMG_5999

IMG_6003

IMG_6012

IMG_6018 IMG_6024

Literally a case of Rob saying ‘jump’ and me asking ‘how high?’

IMG_5992

Leave a Reply

